OcNOS Virtual Machine

Webinar: Fiber Broadband Service Innovations
with Network Disaggregation

Register Now

Webinar Fiber Broadband Service Innovations with Network Disaggregation

Webinar: Fiber Broadband Service Innovations with Network Disaggregation

February 7, 11:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Eastern

Register Now

Listen to Broadband Industry Leaders Discuss Fiber Broadband Innovations

Fiber broadband expansion enables bandwidth intensive applications required for Fiber to the Home (FTTH) and advanced services such as ultra-high-speed Internet, 8k IPTV, business services, voice, and cloud services.

Join KGPCo and IP Infusion for a Webinar with leading US Broadband Provider WOW! and NCTC (National Content and Technology Cooperative) and learn how disaggregated networking solutions can build FTTH rollouts while driving the future of broadband networks.

During this Webinar, WOW!, NCTC, KGPCo and IP Infusion, will discuss:

  • Bandwidth pressures on the aggregation portion of the network resulting from fiber broadband rollouts
  • Proven disaggregated broadband solutions allow broadband service innovation into the future without vendor lock-in and with a variety of hardware and software options
  • The real TCO advantage of disaggregated networking for fiber broadband services